Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Lerafredead !!
27 juin 2006

Un jour, peut-être...

Fell in love with a girl
        fell in love once and almost completely
in love with the world
        but sometimes can be so misleading
        she turns and says "are you alright?"
        I said "I must be fine cause my heart's still beating"
        She says "goodbye"

      

Red hair with a curl
        mellow roll for the flavor
        and the eyes for peeping
        can't keep away from the girl
        these two sides of my brain
        need to have a meeting
        can't think of anything to do
        my left brain knows that
        all love is fleeting
        she's just looking for something new
        and I said it once before
        but it bears repeating

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité