Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Lerafredead !!
10 avril 2006

Bourrin et anti tout

 

Léon Dauvois - Despite

 

I'm tired of that dam revolution
I can make a rhyme with evolution
ido it cause i dont wanna know
what u got to say say it stereo

Lucky boy, u dunno what to do of all ur moneeeh!!
Give it to me, i know how to spend it all in 1 day
PIMP my lord, geme the best of ur ladeeeeh
The milf hunter is here, so please don't call me babeeeeeeeeh !!!

I DUNNO WHAT TO DO SO I DO SOME HEAVY STUFF
I DON'T DO ANY RAP I DON'T WANT TO WEAR HANDCUFF
I SPIT ON THE RADIO AND I PISS ON THE STARS
I JUST WANT SOME MONEH TO BUY THE BIGGEST CARS

I won't tell u to kill yourself i don't want any troubles
but if u hear my lyrics my profits will be double
we don't know how to play u can leave if u want
do better than us i know that u can't

The guitarist is bad but the bass is worst
My lyrics are horrible i dunno what it worth
we don't burn the bitches of crucifie the CHRISTIANS
we don't go on TV shows we're not nothern BARBARIANS

I DUNNO WHAT TO DO SO I DO SOME HEAVY STUFF
I DON'T DO ANY RAP I DON'T WANT TO WEAR HANDCUFF
I SPIT ON THE RADIO AND I PISS ON THE STARS
I JUST WANT SOME MONEH TO BUY THE BIGGEST CARS

u're tired of this song, u want it to finsh
if u wanna leave, you'll be happy to be banished
if u paid to see this u've cheated to DEATH
i u enter illegally u don't have any faith

u believe in jesus or any of those fake GODS
my lyrics are just word without any codes
leave ur bible and enter is my kindom
we have some loud sound forget about wisdom

I DUNNO WHAT TO DO SO I DO SOME HEAVY STUFF
I DON'T DO ANY RAP I DON'T WANT TO WEAR HANDCUFF
I SPIT ON THE RADIO AND I PISS ON THE STARS
I JUST WANT SOME MONEH TO BUY THE BIGGEST CARS

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité