Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Lerafredead !!
10 avril 2006

TRIC-like

Try to Reach my Inner Circle

 

Traitor of the pact...The same for any attack
Blame me on whatever that comes on your MIND!

FAAAKE!!

How dare you spit on me like you used to that last time
Don't you realise that you'll push me to the crime
What's the fuck's happenin in your tiny head
Since you've found this boy, fallen in your bed

Speak of him or nothing, would be the best doing
Make him know that outside you're also living
Know your enemy, so the fight'll be easy
Just like Otep I shout on your pathology

Maybe the way's too hard for you
To follow my flow now that you don't want me with you
Hand above your head,
'Cause your many time life saviour isn't here ANYMORE!

Sounding like an insult you forget about any plot
Lemme tell you one thing if I can't talk a lot
Live your life like you want 'cause the bridge is fallin'
Put our tribe on fire cause you're the one burnin'

Thwart!!(x4)

Forget of your plan for it is all bullshit
You will never go back to the side you're leaving
If you're not able to understand my shouting
You'll be the first and the last one to get hit

Pinks have invaded...X-sist are awaited
They take our virgins for the need to be fed
My sub genius side is away and you'll feel it when the time will come
For you and your kind will never be safe even at home...


You think you're the best cause you're with the highest
Even if you don't know if you can pass the test
You pretend to suffer from all I have told
But you don't realise we're not at the level

Thwart!!(x4)

A great story is ending...
NO ONE WROTE IT
a great story is ending
AND WILL NEVER BE TOLD(x4)

My war lyrics has just get born to be told

You've got questions to ask, but you to weak to fight
You run away like the ones who lives on your back
Social parasite that profits of your lies
My sound is here to criticise and as I do it dies
You spit on what you don't ever know
But you're asking me of someplace I don't want you to go
IT'S TOO LATE, IT'S TOO BAD FOR YOU

TOO LATE

Thwarts!!(x4)
Your complains won't free you.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité